you're reading...
Webmistress's Posts

Greyhounds under general veterinary care in the UK during 2016: demography and common disorders

Not on the website but here is a link to the research paper.

https://rdcu.be/bRxxO

About Marcia Herman

I have been obsessed with retired racing greyhounds since 1980 when we started acquiring our first three greyhounds via word of mouth before adoption groups actually existed. After doing all manner of greyhound activity for 16 years, The Greyhound Project asked me to create a magazine for greyhound adopters and groups which I eagerly did. When life got in the way for nine years and I didn't do much in the greyhound world, I decided to start Greyhound Articles Online in 2010 which is self-explanatory. It still exists. Now I've decided to post musings and recollections about a fascinating life in greyhounds. Greyhound folks might like to read musings of a longtime fan of retired racing greyhounds. If not, I will have fun recollecting 40 years of musings.

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Use "ctrl+" or "ctrl-" to increase or decrease text size.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 579 other subscribers

Posts Calendar

September 2019
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 1,407,203 hits